farmOS (3.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Link to URL
zh: 链接到URL

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Categorize
zh: 分类

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Current group
zh: 当前群组

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Pressure
zh: 压强

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: Increment
zh: 增量

en: Decrement
zh: 减量

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Purchase date
zh: 购买日期

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Behavior settings
zh: 行为设置

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: System of measurement
zh: 测量系统

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: And
zh: 和

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语按权重从小到大排序。

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Option name
zh: 选项名称

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Animal
zh: 动物

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date processed
zh: 处理日期

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Maintain the types of content available and the fields that are associated with those types.
zh: 维护可用的内容类型以及与这些类型相关联的字段。

en: Condition operator
zh: 条件操作器

en: Adjustment type
zh: 价格调整方式

en: Tabs display toggle
zh: 选项卡显示切换
