farmOS (4.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Link to URL
ko: URL로 링크

en: Categorize
ko: 카테고리 지정

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
ko: 텀(term)의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight) 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에, 클 수록 하부에 배치됩니다.

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Next steps
ko: 다음 단계

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Install modules
ko: 모듈 설치

en: Maintain the types of content available and the fields that are associated with those types.
ko: 사용 가능한 컨텐츠 유형 및 해당 유형과 연관된 필드를 유지보수합니다.
