farmOS Crop Plan (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정
