farmOS Crop Plan (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL
