farmOS FarmLab (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Account
ko: 계정
