farmOS FarmLab (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Account
zh: 帐户
