farmOS John Deere (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
