farmOS John Deere (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Organization
ko: 단체
