farmOS John Deere (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
