farmOS LOOC-C (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
