farmOS LOOC-C (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project information
zh: 项目信息

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Asc
zh: 升序
