farmOS LOOC-C (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project information
zh: 專案資訊

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Connected
zh: 已連接

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
