farmOS Custom Map Layers (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Source
ko: 원본
