farmOS Custom Map Layers (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度
