farmOS Maple (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨
