Farm Multitenant (1.0.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원
