Farm Multitenant (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Add member
zh: 增加成员

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮
