farmOS Multitenant (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Add member
zh: 增加成员

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
