farmOS Project Plan (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
