farmOS Project Plan (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
