farmOS Conservation Planner (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
