farmOS Conservation Planner (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上傳 logo 圖檔

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Logo path
zh: Logo 路徑
