farmOS Conservation Planner (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: SMTP
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Practice
zh: 实践

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上传logo图像

en: Goals
zh: 目标

en: Logo path
zh: Logo的路径
