Farm Template (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Widget type machine name
ko: 위젯 형식 기계명
