Ultimate Slider (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片
