Fast Gallery (6.x-1.4beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式
