Fast Revision Purge (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음
