Fastly (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Timeout in seconds
ko: 제한시간(초)
