Fastly (4.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Connection timeout
zh: 连结超时

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Source path
zh: 来源路径

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Timeout in seconds
zh: 超时（以秒计）
