Fasttoggle (4.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: Make sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页
