Fasttoggle (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: block
zh: 区块

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: activate
zh: 启用

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: attribute
zh: 属性
