Facebook Instant Articles (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
