Field Based Login (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，用户账号错误，或您输入的密码错误。<a href="@password">忘记密码了？</a>

en: Uses
zh: 使用
