Field Based Login (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 很抱歉，使用者帳號錯誤，或您輸入的密碼錯誤。<a href="@password">忘記密碼了?</a>

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Account name
zh: 帳戶名稱
