FastComments Live Commenting (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: About
ko: 소개
