FastComments Live Commenting (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: About
zh: 關於
