Front-End Administration (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Remove block
zh: 移除区块

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
