Front-End Administration (8.x-1.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Remove block
ko: 블록 제거

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
