Feature Boost (10.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
