Feature toggle (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
