Featureflags extensions (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限
