Featureflags extensions (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限
