Featureflags extensions (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집
