Feeds Conditional Tamper (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분
