Feeds Conditional Tamper (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: Is not empty
zh: 不为空
