Feeds Enhanced (1.0.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형
