Feeds Enhanced (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: Skip hash check
zh: 跳过hash检查
