Feeds Enhanced (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型
