Feeds extensible parsers (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.
