Feeds Extensible Parsers (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必須填寫 %field 欄位。

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Context
zh: 上下文
